Elena, 38 y.o., Ukraine
Last visit:
Reply rate: 66%
You need to upgrade to view full-size photos. Login
Main info
First Name: Elena
Age: 38
Location: Ukraine
Zodiac Sign: Taurus
Weight: 57kg
Height: 165cm
Eye colour: Brown
Hair colour: Dark Brown
Body type: Average
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: Does not matter
Do you have children?:
15 y.o. girl, living at home
English 1(Basic)
Russian 5 (Fluent)
Marital status: Single
Want children: Undecided
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move inside my country
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Where do you live?: I live with my parents
Education: Bachelors degree
Job Title: Teacher/Professor
What religion do you practice?: Christian
Age: 40 - 52
Weight: 79.45 - 99.88 kg
Height: 170 - 196 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Not Provided
Body type: Any
Smokes: Occasionally
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian, Hispanic/Latino, Pacific Islander

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
I am a many-sided person, decent, loyal.I love the daughter and I respect parents. I appreciate the friends their sincerity and kindness.
How would you describe your ideal partner?
In my man there have to be many interesting qualities, but the main thing, he has to be respectful to the woman.
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
I would gather all family to me people.
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Would go to live with a family in an environmentally friendly zone. Also would be engaged in patronage and I helped sick children.
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Sometimes I listen to councils of the mother, I respect her opinion and life experience.
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Loyalty, care of the family, ease of character.
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Loyalty, decency, kindness, generosity, will power, care of a family, sense of humour.
What is the best advice that you will give to your children?
In all situations to remain the PERSON
What are your goals now?
To give to the daughter a good education. To meet the good man and to fall in love!
Whom do you admire?
Strong people who do our planet better.
Do you have a lot of friends?
It isn't enough, but these friends the most remarkable and true
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Nonsense, excessive talkativeness, untidiness.
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Greed, rage, cynicism, arrogance.
What are your weaknesses?
And unless you want to see my shortcomings?)))))
What are your strengths ?
Sense of humour, loyalty, ability to conduct dialogue, tenderness.
How do friends view you?
Friends consider me true, cheerful, ready to come to the rescue
How do acquaintances view you?
They see me self-assured
What are your favourite games?
Badminton, hide-and-seek,lotto
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
F. Dostoyevsky,Janusz Leon Vishnevsky "Loneliness in a network", Palanik "Fight club"
What kinds of music do you like?
Pop-rock, rock, fanck,classics in modern processing
What is your favourite food?
Italian, seafood dishes
What are your favourite films?
"Aliens", "Forcing", "Police academy", "Escape from Shawshank"
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
"Dwarf- nose"
Where do you want to live?
Where clean air, beautiful district, tremendous declines, decent people around
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
Describe myself at a party as a
That depends. Am I invited?
Keep my space
It's spic and span
Do I enjoy gardening?
It's OK - if it is done for me
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I love it
Ideally I would like to live in a
house in the suburbs
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
I love it
Preference for pets
Don't have but like Other, Dogs, Birds, Exotic pets
What type of Television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Soaps, Nature/wildlife, Mystery/Thriller, Films, Cartoons
I enjoy spending free time
Having lunch with a friend, With family, Shopping, Pursuing a hobby, Taking a walk, Dancing in night clubs
Activities that I enjoy
Biking, Camping, Dancing, Walking
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Figure skating, Olympic sports, Squash/racquetball
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Board Games , Concerts, Movies, Pop Music, Rock Music, TV Educational/news, TV Entertainment
Other hobbies or interests
Family/kids, painting, photography, shopping, travelling