avatar
Olga, 64 y.o., Russia
Last visit:
Reply rate: 62%
Photos
Main info
First name: Olga
Age: 64
Location: Russia
Zodiac Sign: Scorpio
Weight: 57kg
Height: 168cm
Eye colour: Blue
Hair colour: Blonde
Body type: Slender
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I am an early bird (I like to get up early)
Do you have children?:
39 y.o. girl, not living at home
37 y.o. boy, not living at home
Language:
English 3 (Intermediate)
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: No
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Communication
Stability, safety
In my property: A flat/an apartment
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Engineer
What religion do you practice?: Orthodox
Preferences
Age: 50 - 65
Height: 170 - 201 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Any
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: Any

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Верная, надежная, нежная, хорошая хозяйка, сострадательная , внимательная, заботливая,любительница путешествовать
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Верный, надежный,самодостаточный,внимательный, нежный, добрый, щедрый , заботливый ,любитель путешествовать
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Просто жила,
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Отдала бы очень нуждающимся людям и путешествовала бы по всему миру
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Иногда с моими детьми и компетентными людьми
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Доброту, честность, щедрость, верность
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Честность, верность,щедрость, заботу
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Переезд в другой город
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Быть трудолюбивыми, честными,заботливыми
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Смерть родителей и родственников
What are your goals now?
Встретить партнера для жизни
Whom do you admire?
Умными и смелыми людьми
Do you have a lot of friends?
Нет, 2-3 человека , только верные и надежные
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Жадность, обман, лень,зависть
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Скупость, лень, обман, необязательность, предательство,жестокость, занудство
What would you like to change in yourself?
Ничего
What are your strengths ?
Надежность, верность, доброта
How do friends view you?
Мои друзья видят меня как интересного собеседника, веселого человека, надежного друга.
How do acquaintances view you?
Как интересного человека
What are your favourite games?
Биллиард, боулинг
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Пушкин, Толстой
What kinds of music do you like?
Шансон, классика
What is your favourite food?
Хорошо и красиво приготовленная
What are your favourite films?
Комедии
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Готовить еду, чтение книг, интернет, встреча с друзьями и родственниками, театры
What is your dream job?
Связанная с путешествиями
Tell us about your dream partner.
Романтичный, нежный, заботливый, верный
Where do you want to live?
В любом месте с любимым человеком
 
Do I enjoy gardening?
Don't mind helping
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
How often do I like to go out?
3-4 times a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
I love it
When it comes to TV
Opt for a movie
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
Describe myself at a party as a
That depends. Am I invited?
Keep my space
It's spic and span
Preference for pets
Don't have but like Cats, Dogs, Fish, Birds
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Sci-fi, News, Nature/wildlife, Films, Comedy
I enjoy spending free time
Having lunch with a friend, With family, Shopping, Catching up on household chores, Watching TV or a movie, Taking a walk, Among friends, In nature, Browsing the Internet
Activities that I enjoy
Camping, Hiking, Other, Swimming, Walking
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Bowling, Diving, Extreme sports, Figure skating
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Board games, Concerts, Dinner parties, Fashion events, Fine dining, Movies, Reading, Surfing the web, TV Educational/news
Other hobbies or interests
Astrology, gourmet cooking, news/politics/events, shopping, travelling