avatar
Irina, 53 y.o., Ukraine
Last visit:
Not contacted for some time Not contacted for some time
Reply rate: 70%
Photos
Main info
First name: Irina
Age: 53
Location: Ukraine
Zodiac Sign: Libra
Weight: 91kg
Height: 175cm
Eye colour: Blue
Hair colour: Dark Blonde
Body type: Average
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Do you have children?:
31 y.o. girl, not living at home
22 y.o. girl, sometimes live(s) at home
Language:
English 3 (Intermediate)
Russian 5 (Fluent)
Ukrainian 5 (Fluent)
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: No
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move inside my country
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Communication
Stability, safety
Your income: Constant average income
Where do you live?: I do not have my own place
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Engineer
What religion do you practice?: Orthodox
Preferences
Age: 40 - 60
Country: Any
Weight: 74.91 - 120.31 kg
Height: 175 - 201 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Any
Smokes: Occasionally
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Симпатичная, умная , хорошее чувство юмора
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Честный. Порядочный . Готовый любить и быть любимым .
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Жила здесь и сейчас
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Поделилась с нуждающимися.
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
С собой и дочерью
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Порядочность
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Надежность. Честность и стремление совершенствоваться
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
смерть очень близкого человека
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Жить по совести
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Война, когда она в в твоей стране. Ощущаешь боль людей очень остро .
The last books that you read?
Александр Солженицин В круге первом.
What are your goals now?
Найти родного человека по духу и смыслу жизни
Do you have a lot of friends?
Нет
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Лицемерие
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Подлость и вранье
What would you like to change in yourself?
Вес
What are your weaknesses?
Честность
What are your strengths ?
Порядочность
How do friends view you?
Спросите у них
How do acquaintances view you?
Душой компании
What are your favourite games?
Гандбол Баскетбол
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Моэм. Ирина Карпа
What kinds of music do you like?
Классика , опера
What is your favourite food?
Мясо. Морепродукты
What are your favourite films?
Унесенные ветром
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
Спящая красавица , три орешка для золушки
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Путешествие. Приготовление вкусной еды . Посиделки с любимым перед камином. Посещение сауны и чанов.
What is your dream job?
У меня она есть.
Tell us about your dream partner.
Моя вторая половинка
Where do you want to live?
Рядом с дорогим мне человеком . Не важно , какая страна . Важно , с каким человеком ты живешь.
 
Do I enjoy gardening?
Don't mind helping
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I really enjoy it
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I don't mind it
Do I enjoy cooking?
I love it
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
Not really keen
When it comes to TV
Prefer the news
When it comes to money
I've been known to blow some cash but I know my limits
Describe myself at a party as a
Life of the party
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Ideally I would like to live in a
cottage in the country
Preference for pets
Don't have but like Cats, Dogs, Fish, Reptiles, Birds, Exotic pets, Rodents
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Sport, News, Educational, Documentary, Comedy
I enjoy spending free time
Curling up with a good book, Doing something athletic, With family, Catching up on household chores, Among friends, In nature
Activities that I enjoy
Aerobics, Biking, Dancing, Jogging/running, Skiing/snowboarding, Swimming
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Tennis, Figure skating, Basketball
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Wine tasting, Dance clubs, Fine dining, Movies, Reading
Other hobbies or interests
Gourmet cooking, home improvement, travelling