Iryna, 41 y.o., Ukraine, Kyiv
Phone verification
Selfie verification
Last visit:
Reply rate: 19%
Main info
First name: Iryna
Age: 41
Location: Ukraine, Kyiv
Zodiac Sign: Capricorn
Weight: 54kg
Height: 173cm
Eye colour: Blue
Hair colour: Blonde
Body type: Slender
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I like to get up late
With information:
Phone verification
Selfie verification
English 4 (Advanced)
French 1(Basic)
Marital status: Single
Want children: Yes
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to stay in my city
I agree to move inside my country
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Spiritual growth
Your income: Constant average income
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: Each party should pay for themselves
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Psychologist
What religion do you practice?: Christian
Age: 38 - 52
Country: Western Europe, Eastern Europe, North America, Latin America, Asia, Australia
Weight: from 81.72 kg
Height: from 180 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Average
Smokes: Occasionally
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian, Hispanic/Latino, South American

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Умная, добрая, женственная, элегантная, красивая , с чувством юмора , оптимистичная
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Харизматичный, успешный, умный, с чувством юмора, щедрый
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Отправилась бы в дальнее путешествие
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Купила бы дом у океана и открыла бы частную психологическую практику. И шопинг в Милане
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
С папой , иногда
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Женственность и доброту
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Ум и щедрость
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Поездка в Венецию
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Верьте в себя
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Война в моей стране ( Украина)
The last books that you read?
Анна ( биография А.Винтур)
What are your goals now?
Встреча спутника жизни
Whom do you admire?
Анной Винтур
Do you have a lot of friends?
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Ограниченность, глупость и зависть
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Эгоизм и скупость
What would you like to change in yourself?
What are your weaknesses?
What are your strengths ?
Их много
How do friends view you?
How do acquaintances view you?
What are your favourite games?
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Л. Толстой
What kinds of music do you like?
What is your favourite food?
What are your favourite films?
Меняющие реальность
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
Три орешка для Золушки
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
What is your dream job?
Частная практика
Tell us about your dream partner.
Where do you want to live?
Свой уютный дом
Do I enjoy gardening?
I love gardening
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I really enjoy it
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I love it
Do I enjoy cooking?
I really enjoy cooking
How often do I like to go out?
3-4 times a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
I enjoy it
When it comes to TV
Turn it off
When it comes to money
I am generous to a fault
Describe myself at a party as a
Life of the party
Keep my space
It's spic and span
Ideally I would like to live in a
beach house
Preference for pets
Don't have but like Cats, Dogs
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Films, Comedy
I enjoy spending free time
Taking a walk
Activities that I enjoy
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Concerts, Dance clubs, Dinner parties, Fashion events, Fine dining, Movies, Museum/arts, Classical music, Jazz music, Pop music, Poetry, Reading, Wine tasting
Other hobbies or interests
Astrology, cars, gardening, gourmet cooking, painting, philosophy/spiritual, shopping, social cause/activism, travelling, yoga