avatar
Natalya, 45 y.o., Russia
Phone verification
ONLINE NOW
Not contacted for some time Not contacted for some time
Reply rate: 46%
Photos
Main info
First name: Natalya
Age: 45
Location: Russia
Zodiac Sign: Leo
Weight: 52kg
Height: 170cm
Eye colour: Black
Hair colour: Black
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: Does not matter
With information: Phone verification
Do you have children?:
25 y.o. boy, sometimes live(s) at home
18 y.o. boy, sometimes live(s) at home
Marital status: Single
Want children: No
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move inside my country
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Health
Artistic self-expression
Your income: Constant small income
In my property: A house/ a cottage
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Arts
What religion do you practice?: Orthodox
Preferences
Age: 40 - 55
Country: Western Europe, Eastern Europe, Australia
Weight: 86.26 - 99.88 kg
Height: 180 - 193 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Any
Smokes: Never
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian, Hispanic/Latino

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Неординарная индивидуалистка.
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Заботливый и любящий
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Наслаждалась жизнью.
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Раздала нуждающимся.
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
с семьёй по мере надобности
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Доброту и искренность
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Порядочность,честность ,благородство и ум.
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
путешествие.
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Цените жизнь!
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
смерть матери.
The last books that you read?
Перечитала Л. Толстого и А.Чехова
What are your goals now?
Домик в лесу.
Whom do you admire?
Целеустремленными людьми
Do you have a lot of friends?
очень мало.
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
лицемерие ,меркантильность..
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
жадность .
What would you like to change in yourself?
Доверчивость.
What are your weaknesses?
Правдолюбие
What are your strengths ?
Порядочность и честность.
How do friends view you?
Любящей жизнь!
How do acquaintances view you?
затрудняюсь ответить.
What are your favourite games?
настольные
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
классики.
What kinds of music do you like?
разные муз.жанры.
What is your favourite food?
Острая пища.
What are your favourite films?
Комедийный жанр.
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
Пушкин.
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Забота о боизких мне людях.создавть уют в доме.
What is your dream job?
Приносящая моральное удовлетворение.
Tell us about your dream partner.
Заботливый и нежный.
Where do you want to live?
В тихом уединенном месте
 
Ideally I would like to live in a
house in the suburbs
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
When it comes to money
I am generous to a fault
When it comes to TV
Prefer the news
Do I enjoy dining out?
Just OK
How often do I like to go out?
Twice a week
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I really enjoy it
Do I enjoy gardening?
Quite enjoy gardening
Preference for pets
I have Exotic pets, Birds, Cats
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Comedy, News
I enjoy spending free time
In nature, Puttering in the garden, Playing with my pet, With family, Curling up with a good book
Activities that I enjoy
Dancing, Hiking
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Figure skating
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
TV Educational/news, Poetry, Rock music, Pop music, Jazz music, Classical music, Museum/arts, Fine dining, Fashion events, Concerts
Other hobbies or interests
Volunteer, travelling, photography, painting, family/kids, cats