avatar
Elena, 55 y.o., Russia
Phone verification
Last visit:
Not contacted for some time Not contacted for some time
Reply rate: 43%
Photos
Main info
First name: Elena
Age: 55
Location: Russia
Zodiac Sign: Leo
Weight: 68kg
Height: 165cm
Eye colour: Green
Hair colour: Dark Blonde
Body type: Slender
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: Does not matter
With information: Phone verification
Do you have children?:
35 y.o. boy, not living at home
Language:
English 2 (Elementary)
Italian 2 (Elementary)
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: No
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to stay in my city
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Health
Stability, safety
Your income: Constant average income
In my property: A flat/an apartment, A car
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: Each party should pay for themselves
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Self-employed
What religion do you practice?: Christian
Preferences
Age: 52 - 65
Country: Western Europe
Weight: 70.37 - 120.31 kg
Height: 170 - 180 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Any
Smokes: Never
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Веселая, нежная,ласковая,заботливая
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Добрый,заботливый,с чувством юмора,уважительный,самодостаточный!
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Слушала музыку
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Половину отдала бы нуждающимся людям,а половину вложила бы в бизнес
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Советуюсь редко
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Верность, надежность ,заботливость,чистоплотность,умение вкусно готовить и создание уюта!
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Верность ,надежность,заботливость!
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Такого нет к сожалению
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Иметь крепкую семью
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Предательство друзей
The last books that you read?
Наверно по кулинарии
What are your goals now?
Найти своего Единственного Мужчину и радоваться Вместе жизни! Полюбить и быть Любимой!,
Whom do you admire?
Своими родителями
Do you have a lot of friends?
Нет
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Фальш,неопрятность,алкоголизм,неверность и много говорить
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Фальш,алкоголизм.
What would you like to change in yourself?
Ничего
What are your weaknesses?
Доверчивость,
What are your strengths ?
Верная,люблю чистоту,умею вкусно готовить,веселая,смотрю на жизнь с оптимизмом
How do friends view you?
Надежную,умеющую дать хороший совет и поддержку в трудную минуту
How do acquaintances view you?
Красивую ,веселую и молодую
What are your favourite games?
Фигурное катание,бег ,плавание, горные лыжи,ходить пешком!
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Шелдон..Есенин
What kinds of music do you like?
Классика, Джаз, романтическая музыка
What is your favourite food?
Фрукты.,.мясо на гриле,салаты
What are your favourite films?
Комедии и приключения
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
Чиполлино и Шарль Пьеро
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Слушать музыку,смотреть кинофильмы,путешествовать.
What is your dream job?
Уже не мечтаю
Tell us about your dream partner.
Добрый,Искренний,веселый,самодостаточный.умеющий окружить заботой и любовью!
Where do you want to live?
Еще не решила
 
Do I enjoy dining out?
I enjoy it
Ideally I would like to live in a
house in the suburbs
Keep my space
It's spic and span
Describe myself at a party as a
That depends. Am I invited?
When it comes to money
I buy only what I need, I save the rest
When it comes to TV
Opt for a movie
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy cooking?
I love it
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I don't mind it
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy gardening?
I love gardening
Preference for pets
Don't have but like Dogs, Cats
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Action/Adventure, Comedy, Game shows, Nature/wildlife
I enjoy spending free time
In nature, Taking a walk, Having a snack, Watching TV or a movie, Catching up on household chores, Napping, Puttering in the garden, With family, Curling up with a good book
Activities that I enjoy
Walking, Swimming, Jogging/running, Hiking, Camping, Biking
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Tennis, Squash/racquetball, Figure skating
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
TV Entertainment, Reading, Pop music, Jazz music, Fine dining, Concerts
Other hobbies or interests
Travelling, investing, home improvement, gourmet cooking, gardening, family/kids