avatar
Lyubov, 63 y.o., Russia
Passport verification, Phone verification
ONLINE NOW
Not contacted for some time Not contacted for some time
Reply rate: 80%
Photos
Main info
First name: Lyubov
Age: 63
Location: Russia
Zodiac Sign: Aquarius
Weight: 64kg
Height: 160cm
Eye colour: Blue
Hair colour: Light Brown
Body type: Average
On your body there are: Scars
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: Does not matter
With information: Passport verification
Phone verification
Do you have children?:
42 y.o. girl, not living at home
35 y.o. girl, not living at home
Marital status: Widow(widower)
Want children: Undecided
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Balance of mind
Health
Your income: I live on a pension/welfare
In my property: A house/ a cottage, A car
Where do you live?: Separate house/ cottage
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Retired
What religion do you practice?: Orthodox
Preferences
Age: 50 - 70
Country: Western Europe, Eastern Europe, North America, Australia
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Any
Smokes: Never
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian, South American

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Я дружелюбная, романтичная. Я верю в любовь и ненавижу ложь. Я отдам всю свою заботу и нежность мужчине, которого полюблю.
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Мужчина, для которого семья - это главное. Он любит и уважает свою избранницу.
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Провела бы эти дни со своими детьми.
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Купила бы дом на берегу океана.
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Редко.
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Порядочность.
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Порядочность.
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Цените жизнь.
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Смерть моего мужа.
The last books that you read?
"Ненастье" А. Иванов.
What are your goals now?
Найти свою вторую половинку, чтобы быть всегда вместе.
Whom do you admire?
У меня нет кумиров.
Do you have a lot of friends?
Не много.
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Зависть.
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Лень.
What would you like to change in yourself?
Быть менее сентиментальной.
What are your weaknesses?
Заниженная самооценка.
What are your strengths ?
Верность. Пунктуальность.
How do friends view you?
Позитивной.
How do acquaintances view you?
Привлекательной.
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Булгаков.
What kinds of music do you like?
Поп-музыка.
What is your favourite food?
Кофе с круасанами.
What are your favourite films?
Титаник. Привидение.
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
Волшебник Изумрудного города.
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Выращивание цветов в саду. Изучение английского языка.
What is your dream job?
Создавать уют в своём доме.
Tell us about your dream partner.
Заботливый. Надёжный.
Where do you want to live?
Все равно где, лишь бы с любимым человеком.
 
Ideally I would like to live in a
cottage in the country
Keep my space
It's spic and span
Describe myself at a party as a
That depends. Am I invited?
When it comes to money
I've been known to blow some cash but I know my limits
When it comes to TV
Opt for a movie
Do I enjoy dining out?
Just OK
How often do I like to go out?
Twice a week
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
OK - but never enough time
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy gardening?
I love gardening
Preference for pets
I have Dogs, Cats, Don't have but like Fish
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Comedy, Drama, News
I enjoy spending free time
In nature, Puttering in the garden, With family
Activities that I enjoy
Walking, Swimming, Camping, Biking
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Figure skating
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
TV Entertainment, Reading, Pop music, Movies, Concerts
Other hobbies or interests
Travelling, gardening