avatar
Tatyana, 60 y.o., Russia
ONLINE NOW
Reply rate: 100%
Photos
Main info
First name: Tatyana
Age: 60
Location: Russia
Zodiac Sign: Scorpio
Height: 160cm
Hair colour: Dark Brown
Body type: Average
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I like to get up late
Marital status: Divorced
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to stay in my city
I agree to move inside my country
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Balance of mind
Health
Your income: Constant average income
In my property: A flat/an apartment
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Some college
Job title: Administrative
What religion do you practice?: Orthodox
Preferences
Age: 56 - 64
Country: Western Europe, Eastern Europe, Former CIS
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Salt and pepper gray
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes but living separately
Body type: Slender, Average
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
позитивная
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
умение вовремя молчать
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
чувство юмора, щедрость.
The last books that you read?
детективы
What are your goals now?
жить и радоваться каждому дню
Do you have a lot of friends?
да
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
лицимерие
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
подлость
What are your weaknesses?
упрямство
What are your strengths ?
умение достигать своей цели
How do friends view you?
надежная
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
многие
What kinds of music do you like?
ранний джаз, шансон
What is your favourite food?
море продукты ,
What are your favourite films?
унесенные ветром и другие
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
сказки Бажова
What is your dream job?
фотографа
Where do you want to live?
в Европе
 
Ideally I would like to live in a
cottage in the country
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Describe myself at a party as a
That depends. Am I invited?
When it comes to money
I've been known to blow some cash but I know my limits
When it comes to TV
Turn to a lifestyle channel
Do I enjoy dining out?
I enjoy it
How often do I like to go out?
Twice a week
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy gardening?
I love gardening
Preference for pets
I have Cats
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Action/Adventure, Cartoons, Comedy, Documentary, Films, Nature/wildlife, News, Sci-fi
I enjoy spending free time
In nature, Taking a walk, Pursuing a hobby, Catching up on household chores, Visiting a museum or gallery, Curling up with a good book
Activities that I enjoy
Walking, Mountain climbing, Hunting, Fishing, Camping
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Olympic sports, Figure skating, Basketball
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Wine tasting, TV Educational/news, Jazz music, Museum/arts, Concerts
Other hobbies or interests
Travelling, photography, painting, news/politics/events, home improvement, gardening, collecting, astrology, antiques