avatar
Marina, 62 y.o., Moldova
ONLINE NOW
Not contacted for some time Not contacted for some time
Reply rate: 100%
Photos
Main info
First name: Marina
Age: 62
Location: Moldova
Zodiac Sign: Taurus
Weight: 54kg
Height: 163cm
Eye colour: Blue
Hair colour: Black
Body type: Average
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Never
Sleeping habits: I am an early bird (I like to get up early)
Do you have children?:
43 y.o. girl, not living at home
43 y.o. boy, not living at home
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: No
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Communication
Stability, safety
Your income: I live on a pension/welfare
In my property: A flat/an apartment
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: High school
Job title: Retired
What religion do you practice?: Orthodox
Preferences
Age: 52 - 65
Country: Western Europe, North America
Height: 170 - 185 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Body type: Average
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Ответственная , искренняя , рассудительная , честолюбивая , очень аккуратная
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Ответственный , искренний , , надежный , современный
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Не думала бы об этом
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Помогла нуждающимся
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Мнение могу спросить , но решение приму сама
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Искренность
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Честность , доброту , аккуратность
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Не забывать , что у них есть мать
The last books that you read?
Мастер и Маргарита
What are your goals now?
Путешествие
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Предательство
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Предательство
What would you like to change in yourself?
С возрастом все поменялось в лучшую сторону , само по себе , менять больше нечего
What are your strengths ?
Очень аккуратная . Не пользуюсь косметикой
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Достоевский, Есенин , Булгаков , Чехов
What kinds of music do you like?
Классическая ,
What are your favourite films?
Очень многие из Госфильмофонда, снятые в СССР , турецкий сериал - запечная любовь
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
Русские народные сказки - Братья Гримм , Шарль Перо
What is your dream job?
О работе не мечтаю , на пенсии
Tell us about your dream partner.
Чтобы было взаимопонимание , совпадение интересов , доброта , аккуратный
Where do you want to live?
Жить в нашей стране , но периодически посещать страну откуда будет супруг