avatar
Alla, 54 y.o., Belarus
Phone verification
ONLINE NOW
Reply rate: 62%
Photos
Main info
First name: Alla
Age: 54
Location: Belarus
Zodiac Sign: Taurus
Weight: 57kg
Height: 163cm
Eye colour: Green
Hair colour: Dark Blonde
Body type: Slender
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Never
Sleeping habits: Does not matter
With information: Phone verification
Do you have children?:
30 y.o. girl, not living at home
25 y.o. girl, not living at home
Language:
English 2 (Elementary)
Spanish 2 (Elementary)
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: No
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move inside my country
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Balance of mind
Health
Your income: Constant average income
Where do you live?: Separate house/ cottage
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Finance/Accounting
What religion do you practice?: Not Practicing
Preferences
Age: 50 - 73
Country: Western Europe, Eastern Europe, Former CIS, North America, Australia
Weight: 65.83 - 118.04 kg
Height: 165 - 196 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Any
Smokes: Never
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian, Hispanic/Latino

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Ласковая, активная и жизнерадостная ... Я хочу подчеркнуть, что я очень уважаю институт Семьи и его ценности. Я уже вырастила детей, построила дом и посадила сад (есть такая притча...). Дети создали свои семьи и я хочу начать жизнь заново, с добрым и хорошим мужчиной.
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Он рядом со иной чувствует себя лучшим и счастливым, потому что рядом с ним спокойная и умная женщина.
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Наслаждалась бы каждым мгновением в кругу семьи
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Лишние...???? не знаю...сначала надо найти их...
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
с моим внутренним голосом
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Искренность
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Умение чувствовать себя сильным (не только физически)
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Рождение внука
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Радоваться Жизни в любой ситуации
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Как Жизнь изменяется - вчерашний негатив сегодня оборачивается позитивом и наоборот...
The last books that you read?
Пабло Коэльо
What are your goals now?
Найти надежное мужское плечо
Do you have a lot of friends?
Достаточно много, но главное не количество, а качество
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Продажность и хитрость
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Трусость и безответственность
What would you like to change in yourself?
Хочу быть решительнее
What are your weaknesses?
Это мое
What are your strengths ?
Открытость и честность, хотя многие могут отнести это к недостаткам
How do friends view you?
Как надежного верного друга и чуткую подругу
How do acquaintances view you?
Все зависит от этих знакомых.....
What are your favourite games?
все активные на свежем воздухе, обожаю походы в горы, танцы. Мечтаю танцевать танго с моим партнером
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
много
What kinds of music do you like?
зависит от настроения...
What is your favourite food?
Средиземноморская кухня очень даже мое...
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Много
What is your dream job?
Приносит удовольствие и деньги мне, и пользу другим людям
Tell us about your dream partner.
Заботливый, умный, добрый и надежный Мужчина
Where do you want to live?
Рядом с лесом, морем, полем..., одним словом, в природе
 
Ideally I would like to live in a
house in the suburbs
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Describe myself at a party as a
That depends. Am I invited?
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
When it comes to TV
Turn it off
Do I enjoy dining out?
I enjoy it
Do I enjoy cooking?
I really enjoy cooking
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy gardening?
I love gardening
Preference for pets
I have Fish, Dogs, Cats, Don't have but like Birds
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Not provided
I enjoy spending free time
In nature, Puttering in the garden, With family, Having lunch with a friend, Curling up with a good book
Activities that I enjoy
Horse riding, Swimming, Dancing, Biking