avatar
Olga, 35 y.o., Belarus
Phone verification
Last visit:
Not contacted for some time Not contacted for some time
Reply rate: 66%
Photos
Main info
First Name: Olga
Age: 35
Location: Belarus
Zodiac Sign: Sagittarius
Weight: 61kg
Height: 165cm
Eye colour: Brown
Hair colour: Dyed
Body type: A few extra pounds
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: Does not matter
With information: Phone verification
Do you have children?:
14 y.o. boy, living at home
Marital status: In the process of divorce
Want children: Undecided
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Balance of mind
Health
Artistic self-expression
Stability, safety
Your income: Constant small income
Where do you live?: I do not have my own place
Education: Graduate degree
Job Title: Other
What religion do you practice?: Russian Orthodox
Preferences
Age: 33 - 45
Height: from 175 cm
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)

Responses to some questions

How would you describe your ideal partner?
Тот, кто верит заботится и поддерживает.
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Постаралась бы закончить все свои начинания.
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Помогла нуждающимся.
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Почти никогда. Близкие друзья.
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Доброта
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Честность
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Смена работы.
What is the best advice that you will give to your children?
Никогда не сдавайся.
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Предательство.
The last books that you read?
Их много, в основном фантастика.
Do you have a lot of friends?
Нет.
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Любовь к сплетням.
 
Ideally I would like to live in a
house in the suburbs
Keep my space
Always clean for company
Describe myself at a party as a
Impartial observer
When it comes to money
I buy only what I need, I save the rest
When it comes to TV
Pop in a video or game
Do I enjoy dining out?
Not really keen
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
Preference for pets
Don't have but like Rodents, Birds, Dogs
What type of Television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Action/Adventure, Comedy, Educational, Films, Soaps
I enjoy spending free time
In Nature, Taking a walk, Playing with my pet, Curling up with a good book
Activities that I enjoy
Walking, Swimming, Jogging/running, Fishing
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Bowling
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Surfing the web, Rock Music, Movies
Other hobbies or interests
Dogs, computers