avatar
Elena, 54 y.o., Russia
Last visit:
Reply rate: 33%
Photos
Main info
First name: Elena
Age: 54
Location: Russia
Zodiac Sign: Sagittarius
Weight: 64kg
Height: 160cm
Eye colour: Green
Hair colour: Auburn/Red
Body type: Average
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Never
Sleeping habits: Does not matter
Do you have children?:
32 y.o. girl, not living at home
27 y.o. girl, not living at home
Language:
English 5 (Fluent)
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: Undecided
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Balance of mind
Stability, safety
Your income: Constant average income
In my property: A flat/an apartment
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Media
What religion do you practice?: Other
Preferences
Age: 39 - 65
Country: Western Europe, North America, Australia
Weight: 70.37 - 97.61 kg
Height: 170 - 198 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Slender, Average, Muscular, Large, A few extra pounds, Thin, Athletic
Smokes: Often
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
A beautiful and well-educated lady is looking for a happy marriage with her other half. So, I am just trying this site.

My name is Elena.

I am a calm, kind and caring lady with enough of inner beauty and enormous love to life. And, of course, with enough sense of humour in addition.
I love nature, animals and things. And I prefer an active life style, such as travelling, etc.

I come from the South of Russia which I enjoy living in.

My basic interests are mostly highlighted on my page in Instagram. But I am also interested in the RP very much as probably the best example for me to follow.

Life is still an Open Book to me. And it is going to be it, I am sure.

Hope to meet my future husband here.
Only serious candidates are welcome.
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Hope to meet my future husband here.
Only serious candidates are welcome.
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
be happy with what I have now)) lol
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
make the World happy
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
seldom) Don't really have any necessity.
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
being nice
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
positivity
generosity
reliability
stability
intelligence
nice charachter
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
moving to another city
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
be yourselves
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
The Olympics
The last books that you read?
prefere audio books nowdays
What are your goals now?
there are some indeed
Whom do you admire?
some singers
Do you have a lot of friends?
some
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
I don't judge) lol
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
greed
insecurity
financial instability
mental instability
What would you like to change in yourself?
nothing
What are your weaknesses?
no
What are your strengths ?
there are some, if not a lot)
How do friends view you?
positive and happy
How do acquaintances view you?
positive and happy
What are your favourite games?
some
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
some
What kinds of music do you like?
lots of
What is your favourite food?
Oh, it's diverse)
And it differs from season to season.
What are your favourite films?
Lots of, including old black@white ones)
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
The Wind In The Willows.
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
They are various).
What is your dream job?
There are 1 or 2, may be.
Tell us about your dream partner.
I have some certain ideas about it.
Where do you want to live?
England (as I see it)
 
Ideally I would like to live in a
house in the suburbs
Keep my space
It's spic and span
Describe myself at a party as a
That depends. Am I invited?
When it comes to money
I spend it when I've got it
Do I enjoy dining out?
I enjoy it
How often do I like to go out?
Twice a week
Do I enjoy cooking?
I really enjoy cooking
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I love it
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy gardening?
Quite enjoy gardening
Preference for pets
Don't have but like Fish, Dogs, Cats
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Comedy, Documentary, Educational, Films, Game shows, Nature/wildlife, Sci-fi
I enjoy spending free time
In nature, Among friends, Taking a walk, Pursuing a hobby, Catching up on household chores, Puttering in the garden, Shopping, Playing with my pet, Doing absolutely nothing, With family, Having lunch with a friend, Doing something athletic
Activities that I enjoy
Horse riding, Walking, Swimming, Other, Dancing, Hiking, Camping, Boating/sailing, Biking
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Olympic sports, Diving
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
TV Entertainment, TV Educational/news, Movies, Fine dining, Dinner parties, Dance clubs, Concerts, Bars/pubs
Other hobbies or interests
Yoga, travelling, shopping, photography, philosophy/spiritual, painting, home improvement, gourmet cooking, family/kids, dogs, creative writing, cats