avatar
Elena, 45 y.o., Russia
Phone verification
ONLINE NOW
Not contacted for some time Not contacted for some time
Reply rate: 73%
Photos
Main info
First Name: Elena
Age: 45
Location: Russia
Zodiac Sign: Capricorn
Weight: 61kg
Height: 170cm
Eye colour: Grey
Hair colour: Dark Blonde
Body type: slender
On your body there are: Tattoos
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I am an early bird (I like to get up early)
With information: Phone verification
Do you have children?:
21 y.o. boy, sometimes lives at home
18 y.o. boy, living at home
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: No
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Health
Stability, safety
Your income: Constant average income
In my property: A flat/an apartment
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: Each party should pay for themselves
Education: Graduate degree
Job Title: Food Services
What religion do you practice?: Orthodox
Preferences
Age: 45 - 55
Country: Western Europe, Eastern Europe
Weight: 81.72 - 95.34 kg
Height: 175 - 191 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Average
Smokes: Occasionally
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Честная, заботливая
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Честный
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Попросила бы прощение у близких людей
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Помогла бы своим друзьям
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Выслушаю мнение старшего поколения, но сделаю как велит сердце
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Доброту
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Харизма
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Сиена профессиональной деятельности
What is the best advice that you will give to your children?
Никогда не слушайте меня)
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Узнать, что у меня был брат
The last books that you read?
Бернар Вербер "Империя ангелов"
Do you have a lot of friends?
4-5 человека. С детства
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Истеричность, скандалы
What would you like to change in yourself?
Быть немного смелее
What are your strengths ?
Их нет
What is your favourite food?
Спагетти)
Where do you want to live?
Где есть много солнца))