avatar
Irina, 59 y.o., Russia
Phone verification
Last visit:
Not contacted for some time Not contacted for some time
Reply rate: 100%
Photos
Main info
First Name: Irina
Age: 59
Location: Russia
Zodiac Sign: Sagittarius
Weight: 57kg
Height: 163cm
Eye colour: Blue
Hair colour: Dyed
Body type: slender
On your body there are: Scars
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: Does not matter
With information: Phone verification
Do you have children?:
38 y.o. girl, not living at home
33 y.o. boy, not living at home
Language:
Russian 5 (Fluent)
English 1(Basic)
Marital status: Widow(widower)
Want children: No
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Balance of mind
Health
Your income: I live on a pension/welfare
In my property: A flat/an apartment
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Some college
Job Title: Retired
What religion do you practice?: Christian
Preferences
Age: 61 - 71
Country: Western Europe, Eastern Europe, North America, Australia
Height: from 168 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes but living separately
Body type: Average, A few extra pounds
Smokes: Occasionally
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Спокойная, жизнерадостная, честная, верная в отношениях. Лёгкая на подъём. Люблю порядок и уют. Уважаю личное пространство, ответственная.
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Воспитанный, честный, уважающий семейный очаг, где доверяли и заботились бы друг о друге. Имел стабильный материальный достаток.
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Общалась с детьми, родственниками и друзьями.
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Купила бы домик у моря, а остальные раздала.
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Иногда с дочерью.
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Женственность, воспитанность
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Мужество,воспитанность, трудолюбие, ответственность.
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Поездка в Санкт-Петербург.
What is the best advice that you will give to your children?
Ценить каждый прожитый день.
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
смерть близких
Do you have a lot of friends?
нет
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
хитрость, зависть
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
слабость, враньё, тяга к выпивке, лень.
How do friends view you?
Хороший друг.
Where do you want to live?
Где тепло и много солнца.
 
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
When it comes to TV
Opt for a movie
Do I enjoy dining out?
I like it a lot
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I don't mind it
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy gardening?
I love gardening
Preference for pets
Don't have but like Birds, Dogs, Cats
What type of Television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Comedy, Documentary, Films, Nature/wildlife
I enjoy spending free time
Browsing the Internet, In Nature, Taking a walk, Watching TV or a movie, Catching up on household chores, Visiting a museum or gallery, Puttering in the garden, With family, Having lunch with a friend, Curling up with a good book
Activities that I enjoy
Walking, Swimming, Other, Hiking, Fishing, Camping
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
TV Educational/news, Surfing the web, Reading, Pop Music, Classical Music, Museum/arts, Movies