avatar
Irina, 39 y.o., Russia
Phone verification
Last visit:
Not contacted for some time Not contacted for some time
Reply rate: 75%
Photos
Main info
First Name: Irina
Age: 39
Location: Russia
Zodiac Sign: Taurus
Weight: 59kg
Height: 165cm
Eye colour: Blue
Hair colour: Dark Blonde
Body type: slender
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Never
Sleeping habits: I am an early bird (I like to get up early)
With information: Phone verification
Language:
English 1(Basic)
German 1(Basic)
Russian 5 (Fluent)
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: Yes
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to stay in my city
I agree to move inside my country
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Health
Stability, safety
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
Education: Graduate degree
Job Title: Other
What religion do you practice?: Russian Orthodox
Preferences
Age: 35 - 49
Country: Western Europe, Eastern Europe, North America, Australia
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes but living separately
Body type: Any
Smokes: Never
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian, Hispanic/Latino

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Я женственная, интеллектуальная, позитивная, энергичная, здоровая и молодая русская девушка
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Мужественный, интеллектуальный, честный, серьезный, здоровый и молодой
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Наслаждалась жизнью с семьей
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Часть инвестировала, часть отдала на благотворительность больным детям, сиротам и инвалидам
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Лучший советник - это совестью
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Аккуратность, милосердие и доброта
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Чувство юмора и ум
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Нет
What is the best advice that you will give to your children?
Уважать и любить себя и близких
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Пока ничего
The last books that you read?
"Легенда о первом дзенине" автор Роман Грабовский
What are your goals now?
Быть женой и мамой
Whom do you admire?
Пока не знаю
Do you have a lot of friends?
Много, но лучших единицы
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Пустословие
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Пустословие
What would you like to change in yourself?
Пока не знаю
What are your weaknesses?
Прямолинейность
What are your strengths ?
Честность и доброта
How do friends view you?
Умница и красавица
How do acquaintances view you?
Милая
What are your favourite games?
Волейбол и теннис
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Л.Н. Толсто́й, Н.А. Некрасов, П.И. Мельников-Печерский
What kinds of music do you like?
Популярная
What is your favourite food?
Русская, европейская кухня
What are your favourite films?
Про любовь
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
Добрые
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Здоровый образ жизни
What is your dream job?
Уже работаю
Tell us about your dream partner.
Мужественный, интеллектуальный, честный, серьезный, здоровый и молодой мужчина
Where do you want to live?
Город или пригород
 
Describe myself at a party as a
That depends. Am I invited?
Do I enjoy dining out?
I enjoy it
Do I enjoy cooking?
I really enjoy cooking
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I love it
Ideally I would like to live in a
Not provided
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
When it comes to TV
Change to an information channel
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy gardening?
I love gardening
Preference for pets
Don't have but like Fish, Dogs, Cats
What type of Television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Educational, Films, Sport, Sci-fi
I enjoy spending free time
In Nature, Among friends, Pursuing a hobby, With family
Activities that I enjoy
Swimming, Dancing, Camping, Biking, Aerobics
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Tennis, Squash/racquetball, Football, Figure skating
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Reading, Pop Music, Museum/arts, Movies, Concerts
Other hobbies or interests
Yoga, travelling, family/kids