avatar
Valentina, 61 y.o., Russia
Phone verification
Last visit:
Reply rate: 66%
Photos
Main info
First Name: Valentina
Age: 61
Location: Russia
Zodiac Sign: Aquarius
Weight: 68kg
Height: 168cm
Eye colour: Blue
Hair colour: Dark Blonde
Body type: slender
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: Does not matter
With information: Phone verification
Do you have children?:
37 y.o. boy, living at home
35 y.o. girl, not living at home
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: No
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to stay in my city
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Balance of mind
Health
Your income: I live on a pension/welfare
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Some college
Job Title: Retired
What religion do you practice?: Christian
Preferences
Age: 55 - 70
Country: Any
Weight: 74.91 - 104.42 kg
Height: 175 - 196 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Any
Smokes: Never
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Оптимистичная, спокойная, доброжелательная, верная
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Добрый, спокойный, надежный, умный
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Продолжала бы жить и радоваться
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Путешествовала бы, как, впрочем и сейчас
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Есть одна подруга, бывает, что советуюсь с ней
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Женственность и доброту
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Ум, надёжность и юмор
What is the best advice that you will give to your children?
Оставайтесь всегда такими, какие вы есть
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Слава богу все хорошо
What are your goals now?
Создание семьи
Whom do you admire?
Хорошими людьми, детьми
Do you have a lot of friends?
Достаточно
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Пристрастие к алкоголю, ложь
What would you like to change in yourself?
Ничего не хочу
What are your strengths ?
женственность, верность
How do friends view you?
Отзывчивой
How do acquaintances view you?
Доброй
What is your dream job?
Не мечтаю
Tell us about your dream partner.
Умный, добрый, надежный, веселый и щедрый
 
Describe myself at a party as a
Run-of-the-mill mingler
When it comes to TV
Turn it off
Do I enjoy gardening?
It's OK - if it is done for me
Ideally I would like to live in a
cottage in the country
Keep my space
It's spic and span
Do I enjoy dining out?
Just OK
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I don't mind it
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I get by
Preference for pets
I have Dogs, Cats
What type of Television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Cartoons, Comedy, Educational, Nature/wildlife, Soaps
I enjoy spending free time
Among friends, Taking a walk, Catching up on household chores, Visiting a museum or gallery, Doing absolutely nothing, With family, Having lunch with a friend, Curling up with a good book
Activities that I enjoy
Other
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Figure skating
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Surfing the web, Poetry, Classical Music, Museum/arts, Movies, Concerts, Board Games
Other hobbies or interests
Travelling, family/kids