avatar
Alicia, 57 y.o., Belarus
Last visit:
Reply rate: 64%
Photos
Main info
First name: Alicia
Age: 57
Location: Belarus
Zodiac Sign: Virgo
Weight: 73kg
Height: 175cm
Eye colour: Grey
Hair colour: Blonde
Body type: Average
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Language:
Italian 2 (Elementary)
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Health
Artistic self-expression
In my property: A flat/an apartment
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
Education: Some college
Preferences
Age: 50 - 63
Country: Western Europe
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian
Ideally I would like to live in a
house in the suburbs
Describe myself at a party as a
That depends. Am I invited?
When it comes to TV
Opt for the arts
Do I enjoy dining out?
Just OK
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy gardening?
Quite enjoy gardening
Preference for pets
I have Cats
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Action/Adventure, Educational
I enjoy spending free time
Doing additional work, Browsing the Internet, In nature, Taking a walk, Having a snack, Volunteering, Pursuing a hobby, Taking a class, Visiting a museum or gallery, Puttering in the garden
Activities that I enjoy
Walking, Swimming
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Poetry, Rock music, Rap music, Pop music, Country music, Museum/arts, Fashion events, Dinner parties, Concerts
Other hobbies or interests
Painting, home improvement