avatar
Tatyana, 54 y.o., Ukraine
Phone verification
Last visit:
Not contacted for some time Not contacted for some time
Reply rate: 39%
Photos
Main info
First name: Tatyana
Age: 54
Location: Ukraine
Zodiac Sign: Aquarius
Weight: 57kg
Height: 165cm
Eye colour: Grey
Hair colour: Blonde
Body type: Average
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: Does not matter
With information: Phone verification
Do you have children?:
31 y.o. girl, not living at home
Language:
Russian 5 (Fluent)
English 1(Basic)
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: No
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Health
Spiritual growth
Your income: Constant average income
In my property: A car
Where do you live?: I rent a premise to live in
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Some college
Job title: Other
What religion do you practice?: Christian
Preferences
Age: 52 - 74
Country: Western Europe, North America
Weight: 61.29 - 124.85 kg
Height: 163 - 206 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Slender, Average, Muscular, Large, A few extra pounds, Athletic
Smokes: Never
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
I am an interesting and intelligent woman.
I prefer healthy style of life.
I try to see humour in many things.
I am very communicable, friendly, careful person.
I like to travel.
I like nature, especially the sea.
How would you describe your ideal partner?
My best friend, partner, man, next to whom I will feel happy
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
I would like to go with my beloved man to our relatives and spend these last 30 days all together
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
For myself, for my family, for charity and social projects
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
My daughter. Sometimes.
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Intelligence, friendliness, partnership, loyalty
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Intelligence, kindness, caring, responsibility, the ability to make his woman happy
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
My daughter gives me better advice.
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
The death of my father a few years ago
The last books that you read?
business book
What are your goals now?
Become happier
Do you have a lot of friends?
Not much, but they are real
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Deceit, unscrupulousness, selfishness
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Selfishness, rudeness, deceit, stupidity
What are your weaknesses?
I am sometimes too critical of myself
What are your strengths ?
My daughter
How do friends view you?
They have a great sense of humor, they are kind, interesting and smart.
How do acquaintances view you?
differently
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Dan Brown
What kinds of music do you like?
Pop music, classic in modern processing
What is your favourite food?
European cuisine
What are your favourite films?
Love Actually, The Notebook
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
Inside Out
Where do you want to live?
In a region with a warm and mild climate, near the sea