avatar
Valentina, 64 y.o., United States
Last visit:
Reply rate: 25%
Photos
Main info
First Name: Valentina
Age: 64
Location: United States
Zodiac Sign: Taurus
Weight: 73kg
Height: 165cm
Eye colour: Grey
Hair colour: Dark Blonde
Body type: Average
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Never
Sleeping habits: I am an early bird (I like to get up early)
Do you have children?:
42 y.o. girl, not living at home
40 y.o. boy, not living at home
31 y.o. boy, not living at home
Language:
Russian 5 (Fluent)
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: No
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to stay in my city
I agree to move inside my country
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Balance of mind
Health
Your income: I live on a pension/welfare
In my property: A car
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Graduate degree
Job Title: Designer
What religion do you practice?: Christian
Preferences
Age: 60 - 65
Country: North America
Weight: 81.72 - 86.26 kg
Height: 173 - 178 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes but living separately
Body type: Average
Smokes: Never
Drinks: Never
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
nadeznaja, otvetstvenaja, pozitivnaja , dobraja, ....lyblu aktivnuy otdux,teatr,okean,....
How would you describe your ideal partner?
dobruy,veseluy,nadeznuy, zabotlivuy, obojatelnuy,kotoruy yxazivaet za soboy....
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
30 dney naslazdalas bu zizniu.
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
pomoglabu bolnum detjam.
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
sei4as sovetyus s soboy.
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
nadeznost, otvetstvennost izaboty.
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
nadeznost,otvetstvennost i zaboty
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
posewenie Piter Byrga.
What is the best advice that you will give to your children?
yvazat i senit lydei.
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
izmena myza.
The last books that you read?
zizn interesnux lydey.
What are your goals now?
naiti svou polovinky
Whom do you admire?
svoimi detmi.
Do you have a lot of friends?
dryzey mnogo ne buvaet.
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
podlost,klevuty,i zavist.
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
xamstvo i loz.
What would you like to change in yourself?
but bolee yverennoy
What are your weaknesses?
o4en dover4iva
What are your strengths ?
ja akkyratnaja,ja xorowo gotovly, ja ne lybly skandalu.mne nravitsja zut v garmonii
How do friends view you?
nadeznum drygom
How do acquaintances view you?
gotova pomo4 esi eto v moix silax.
What are your favourite games?
net.
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
o4en lybly stixi Asadova. Pywkina,Eseninalybly klassiky,lybly...
What kinds of music do you like?
klasiky,i sovremennyu myzuky.
What is your favourite food?
moreprodyktu, ruba,mjaso ovowi,i fryktu.
What are your favourite films?
ynesennue vetrom, i dr.filmu o lybvi.
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
Pywkina.
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
4itat.
What is your dream job?
dizainerlybimuy
Tell us about your dream partner.
lybimuy.
Where do you want to live?
gde dvoim xorowo
 
Ideally I would like to live in a
house in the suburbs
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Describe myself at a party as a
Life of the party
When it comes to money
I buy only what I need, I save the rest
When it comes to TV
Prefer the news
Do I enjoy dining out?
I like it a lot
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy cooking?
I really enjoy cooking
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I don't mind it
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I really enjoy it
Do I enjoy gardening?
I love gardening
Preference for pets
Don't have but like Rodents, Birds, Fish, Dogs, Cats
What type of Television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Documentary, Educational, Films, Nature/wildlife, News, Soaps
I enjoy spending free time
In Nature, Taking a walk, Watching TV or a movie, Visiting a museum or gallery, Puttering in the garden, Shopping, With family, Curling up with a good book
Activities that I enjoy
Horse Riding, Dancing, Hiking, Camping, Biking
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Tennis, Figure skating
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
TV Entertainment, TV Educational/news, Reading, Movies, Fine dining, Fashion events, Concerts
Other hobbies or interests
Travelling, photography, painting, news/politics/events, home improvement, gourmet cooking, gardening, family/kids, dogs, computers, cats