avatar
Marina, 55 y.o., Kazakhstan
Phone verification
Last visit:
Not contacted for some time Not contacted for some time
Reply rate: 85%
Photos
Main info
First name: Marina
Age: 55
Location: Kazakhstan
Zodiac Sign: Scorpio
Weight: 82kg
Height: 163cm
Eye colour: Brown
Hair colour: Dark Blonde
Body type: Average
On your body there are: Tattoos, Freckles
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I am an early bird (I like to get up early)
With information: Phone verification
Do you have children?:
33 y.o. girl, not living at home
19 y.o. girl, living at home
Language:
English 1(Basic)
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: No
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to stay in my city
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Health
Artistic self-expression
Your income: Constant average income
In my property: A flat/an apartment
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Self-employed
What religion do you practice?: Christian
Preferences
Age: 45 - 64
Height: 175 - 196 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Average, Muscular, Large
Smokes: Never
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
дружелюбная добрая веселая
How would you describe your ideal partner?
открытый Умный честный добрый надежный друг чувство юмора
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
С родными рядом
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Инвестировала
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Ищу ответы в себе, в семье ,молюсь потом жду решения
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Наличие ценностей эмоциональный интеллект юмор доброта ум
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Надежность ум доброта юмор ценности преданность
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Каждый день это событие
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Будьте хорошим людьми и вы живите с любовью
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Смерть отца
The last books that you read?
Наполеон Хиллз,Диспенза Карнеги Ошо ,Брайан Трейси ,
What are your goals now?
Я зочу найти мужчину для пары
Whom do you admire?
Талантливыми людьми
Do you have a lot of friends?
Нет не много но есть 2 человека в которых я уверена и доверяю им за их честность
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Глупость и пустоту, ложь
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Грубость, ложь, отсутствие ценностей, невежество , распущенность , отсутсвие цели, обман
What would you like to change in yourself?
Есть некоторые вещи
What are your weaknesses?
Сладкое)))
What are your strengths ?
искренность, я люблю жизнь
How do friends view you?
Спрошу у них)
How do acquaintances view you?
Дружелюбная
What are your favourite games?
Нет игр , иногда на семейных праздниках мы играем в лото
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Диспенза , поэтесса Астахова молодая, Вадим Зеланд, Майкл Роуч Садхгуру
What kinds of music do you like?
Джаз, рок или по настроению классика (реп не люблю)
What is your favourite food?
Овощи фрукты йогурт сыр чай орехи мёд выпечка рыба морепродукты
What are your favourite films?
1+1
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
Шрек, король Лев
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Узнавать новое , очень люблю путешествия
What is your dream job?
Я к ней стремлюсь
Tell us about your dream partner.
Мой любимый мужчина
Where do you want to live?
комфортно вместе с ним
 
Ideally I would like to live in a
house in the suburbs
Keep my space
Always clean for company
Describe myself at a party as a
That depends. Am I invited?
When it comes to money
I buy only what I need, I save the rest
When it comes to TV
Turn to a lifestyle channel
Do I enjoy dining out?
I enjoy it
How often do I like to go out?
Twice a week
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I love it
Do I enjoy gardening?
Don't mind helping
Preference for pets
I have Cats, Don't have but like Birds, Fish, Dogs
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Action/Adventure, Cartoons, Educational, Films, Nature/wildlife, Sport, Sci-fi
I enjoy spending free time
Doing additional work, Browsing the Internet, In nature, Taking a walk, Having a snack, Watching TV or a movie, Volunteering, Pursuing a hobby, Catching up on household chores, Playing with my pet, With family, Having lunch with a friend, Curling up with a good book
Activities that I enjoy
Other
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Figure skating, Diving, Auto racing
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
TV Educational/news, Surfing the web, Pop music, Jazz music
Other hobbies or interests
Yoga, travelling, photography, antiques