avatar
Victoria, 36 y.o., Russia
Phone verification
Last visit:
Reply rate: 54%
Photos
Main info
First Name: Victoria
Age: 36
Location: Russia
Zodiac Sign: Scorpio
Weight: 48kg
Height: 157cm
Eye colour: Blue
Hair colour: Dark Blonde
Body type: slender
On your body there are: Tattoos
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: Does not matter
With information: Phone verification
Language:
English 4 (Advanced)
French 1(Basic)
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: Yes
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move inside my country
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Balance of mind
Health
Your income: Constant average income
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: Each party should pay for themselves
Education: Graduate degree
Job Title: Finance/Accounting
What religion do you practice?: Spiritual but not religious

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Прекрасная леди, умная, красивая, с чувством юмора, любящая жизнь.
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Умный, честный, добрый, осознанный человек с чувством юмора. Мужчина который верит в себя, отвечает за свои слова, и совершает поступки.
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Наслаждалась бы жизнью
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Построю дом, отправлю родителей в кругосветное путешествие, инвестирую, создам приют для животных, отправлю часть денег в благотворительные фонды.
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Иногда, с друзьями, родителями, со своей интуицией)
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Доброта и честность
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Честность , уверенность
What is the best advice that you will give to your children?
Проживай каждый день радуясь и быть честным с самим собой
What are your goals now?
Быть счастливой
Do you have a lot of friends?
Нет
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Глупость
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Глупость ложь
What are your weaknesses?
Их нет)
What are your strengths ?
Я сделала из сплошных достоинств
How do friends view you?
Добрая и нежная
How do acquaintances view you?
Красивая
What are your favourite games?
Покер
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Джеральд Даррелл, Джек Лондон, Туве Янссон, Михаил Булгаков и много еще
What kinds of music do you like?
Классика, джаз, блюз, современная
What is your favourite food?
Вода)
What are your favourite films?
Много
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
Много
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Жить
What is your dream job?
Жена )
Tell us about your dream partner.
Мой супер герой)
Where do you want to live?
Где рядом парк, река, озеро, красивая природа
 
Ideally I would like to live in a
house in the suburbs
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Describe myself at a party as a
Social butterfly
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
Do I enjoy dining out?
I enjoy it
How often do I like to go out?
Twice a week
Do I enjoy cooking?
I really enjoy cooking
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
OK - but never enough time
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy gardening?
I love gardening
Preference for pets
I have Dogs, Cats
What type of Television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Cartoons, Comedy, Nature/wildlife
I enjoy spending free time
In Nature, Taking a walk, Pursuing a hobby, Taking a class, Visiting a museum or gallery, Playing with my pet, Having lunch with a friend, Curling up with a good book, Doing something athletic
Activities that I enjoy
Skiing/Snowboarding, Camping, Aerobics
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Wine tasting, Surfing the web, Reading, Pop Music, Jazz Music , Classical Music, Museum/arts
Other hobbies or interests
Travelling, home improvement, gourmet cooking, gardening, dogs, cats, astrology