Anna, 45 y.o., Russia
Phone verification
Reply rate: 67%
Main info
First name: Anna
Age: 45
Location: Russia
Zodiac Sign: Gemini
Weight: 45kg
Height: 155cm
Eye colour: Green
Hair colour: Light Brown
Body type: Slender
On your body there are: Freckles
Smoking Frequency: Often
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: Does not matter
With information: Phone verification
Do you have children?:
15 y.o. girl, living at home
English 1(Basic)
Russian 5 (Fluent)
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: Undecided
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to stay in my city
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Spiritual growth
Your income: Constant average income
In my property: A flat/an apartment
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Other
What religion do you practice?: Russian Orthodox
Age: 45 - 55
Country: Western Europe, Eastern Europe, North America, Australia
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Миниатюрна но сильна
духом, многообразна но постоянна, не совсем покладиста но толерантна, лишена иллюзий но не фантазии, эмоциональна но не для окружающих, самодостаточна но не амбициозна, консервативна но романтична...
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Идеальных людей не существует)
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
глупый вопрос
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Порядочность, честность
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Порядочность, честность
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Что бы ни происходило-оставаться достойным Человеком
The last books that you read?
Литература самопознания
What are your goals now?
найти гармонию
Whom do you admire?
Я не создаю себе кумиров
Do you have a lot of friends?
Не много
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Хамство, ложь
What would you like to change in yourself?
Свое отношение к жизни
What are your weaknesses?
What are your strengths ?
Осознание моих недостатков
How do friends view you?
я не могу отвечать за других)
How do acquaintances view you?
я не могу отвечать за других)
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
добрые и мудрые)
What is your dream job?
Которая приносит моральное и материальное удовлетворение, достаточно редкое сочетание))
Tell us about your dream partner.
Друг, любовник, партнер. Того, с кем легко говорить и легко побыть в тишине. Мужчину, рядом с которым можно чувствовать себя Женщиной.
Where do you want to live?
Я люблю свой дом
Describe myself at a party as a
Not provided
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
Do I enjoy dining out?
Just OK
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
When it comes to TV
Opt for a movie
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
OK - but never enough time
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I get by
Do I enjoy gardening?
Don't mind helping
Preference for pets
I have Fish, Dogs, Don't have but like Cats
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Not provided
I enjoy spending free time
Doing absolutely nothing, In nature, Taking a walk, Having a snack, Watching TV or a movie, Volunteering, With family
Activities that I enjoy
Walking, Camping
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Olympic sports, Bowling
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Reading, Museum/arts, Movies, Board games
Other hobbies or interests
Volunteer, travelling, philosophy/spiritual, news/politics/events, gourmet cooking, family/kids, dogs