avatar
Zulfiya, 47 y.o., Ukraine
Last visit:
Reply rate: 36%
Photos
Main info
First name: Zulfiya
Age: 47
Location: Ukraine
Zodiac Sign: Capricorn
Weight: 48kg
Height: 157cm
Eye colour: Brown
Hair colour: Dark Brown
Body type: Slender
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: Does not matter
Do you have children?:
12 y.o. girl, living at home
Language:
Russian 5 (Fluent)
English 1(Basic)
Marital status: Divorced
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to stay in my city
I agree to move inside my country
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Health
Stability, safety
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Finance/Accounting
What religion do you practice?: Spiritual but not religious
Preferences
Age: 45 - 60
Country: Any
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Any
Smokes: Occasionally
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: Any

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
спокойная, уравновешенная, с чувством юмора, жизнерадостная, ответственная
How would you describe your ideal partner?
добрый, умный, с чувством юмора, ответственный
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
как обычно
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
помогала нуждающимся, своей семье, инвестировала
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
со своей семьей
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
женственность, верность, честность, доброта
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
порядочность, верность, доброта, забота
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
относитесь к людям так, как вы хотите чтобы относились к вам
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
развал СССР
What are your goals now?
создать хорошую семью
Do you have a lot of friends?
несколько
What are your weaknesses?
излишняя доверчивость
What are your strengths ?
доброта, искренность
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Цветаева, Ахматова
What kinds of music do you like?
Классика, джаз
What is your favourite food?
морепродукты, фрукты
Where do you want to live?
на берегу моря