avatar
Nadya, 61 y.o., Kazakhstan
Last visit:
Reply rate: 82%
Photos
Main info
First Name: Nadya
Age: 61
Location: Kazakhstan
Zodiac Sign: Pisces
Weight: 70kg
Height: 170cm
Eye colour: Green
Hair colour: Salt and pepper gray
Body type: Average
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Never
Sleeping habits: I am an early bird (I like to get up early)
Do you have children?:
42 y.o. boy, not living at home
30 y.o. girl, not living at home
Language:
Russian 5 (Fluent)
English 1(Basic)
Marital status: Widow(widower)
Want children: No
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move inside my country
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Balance of mind
Health
Your income: I live on a pension/welfare
In my property: A flat/an apartment, A car
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Graduate degree
Job Title: Finance/Accounting
What religion do you practice?: Spiritual but not religious
Preferences
Age: 60 - 70

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Спокойная, уравновешенная, но эмоциональная, добрая, мечтательная, заботливая, люблю домашних животных, природу, путешествия, отдых на море, прогулки по городу, парки, люблю музыку: классику, джаз, кантри, танцы, театр.
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Я хотела бы встретить человека, с которым было бы уютно и комфортно, с которым можно не только поговорить, но и молчать вместе в объятиях друг друга, быть вместе в печали и в радости, заботясь друг о друге, я хочу сделать его счастливым ..
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
наслаждалась бы последними днями.
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
отдала бы детям, близким, родным.
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
редко, с друзьями
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
женственность и преданность
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
ответственность и порядочность
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
рождение внуков
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
интернет, социальная сеть
The last books that you read?
Т.Драйзер "Финансист"
What are your goals now?
Встретить своего любимого
Do you have a lot of friends?
Нет
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
когда женщина курит
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
пьющих и лживых
What would you like to change in yourself?
ничего
What are your weaknesses?
иногда бываю ленивой
What are your strengths ?
верность, честность, аккуратность
How do friends view you?
не знаю
How do acquaintances view you?
не знаю
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Т.Драйзер, А.Пушкин, А.Кристи, К.Дойл и многие другие
What kinds of music do you like?
та музыка, которая приятна слуху
What is your favourite food?
Восточная, китайская, европейская кухня
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
Золушка
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Разведение цветов, вязание, кулинария
What is your dream job?
Уже не мечтаю
Tell us about your dream partner.
Солидный и смешной дядька
Where do you want to live?
В пригороде, в деревне
 
Keep my space
It's spic and span
Do I enjoy dining out?
Just OK
Do I enjoy gardening?
I love gardening
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
When it comes to TV
Opt for a movie
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
Describe myself at a party as a
Impartial observer
Ideally I would like to live in a
house in the suburbs
Preference for pets
Don't have but like Cats, Dogs, Birds
What type of Television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Comedy, Documentary, Drama, Educational, Films, Nature/wildlife, News, Sci-fi
I enjoy spending free time
In Nature, Among friends, Taking a walk, Watching TV or a movie, Pursuing a hobby, Catching up on household chores, Visiting a museum or gallery, With family, Curling up with a good book
Activities that I enjoy
Walking, Swimming, Dancing, Hunting, Fishing, Camping, Biking
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Tennis, Olympic sports, Figure skating, Basketball
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
TV Entertainment, TV Educational/news, Reading, Classical Music, Museum/arts, Movies, Fine dining, Concerts
Other hobbies or interests
Yoga, travelling, philosophy/spiritual, home improvement, gourmet cooking, gardening, dogs, cats, cars