avatar
Olga, 64 y.o., Belarus
Last visit:
Reply rate: 57%
Photos
Main info
First name: Olga
Age: 64
Location: Belarus
Zodiac Sign: Scorpio
Weight: 57kg
Height: 160cm
Eye colour: Brown
Hair colour: Dark Brown
Body type: Slender
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Never
Do you have children?:
40 y.o. boy, living at home
Language:
English 1(Basic)
Polish 3 (Intermediate)
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: No
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to stay in my city
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Balance of mind
Health
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Engineer
What religion do you practice?: Russian Orthodox
Preferences
Age: 45 - 55
Weight: 70.37 - 88.53 kg
Height: 175 - 188 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Slender
Smokes: Never
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
нежная,душевная,романтичная,преданная,порядочная,энергичная
How would you describe your ideal partner?
надежный,преданный,порядочный,красивый душой и телом
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
жила и радовалась жизни и думала, что у меня еще есть 30 дней
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
построила бы собственный дом моделей
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
принимаю решения сама,иногда светуюсь с сыном
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
порядочность,
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
порядочность,верность,преданность
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
юбилей
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
ценить жизнь и каждую прожитую минуту,так как время летит быстро и его уже не вернуть назад
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
предательство мужа
The last books that you read?
Евгений Федоров Каменный пояс,Жорж Санд Консуэла
What are your goals now?
жить,радоваться жизни и помогать сыну идти по жизни
Whom do you admire?
людьми, которые многого добились в жизни
Do you have a lot of friends?
нет
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
непорядочных,неискренних,недоброжелательных
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
непорядочных,неискренних,недоброжелательных
What would you like to change in yourself?
изжить упрямство и скромность,они часто мешали мне по жизни
What are your weaknesses?
упрямство,застенчивость
What are your strengths ?
порядочность,искренность
How do friends view you?
порядочной,душевной,принципиальной
How do acquaintances view you?
эффектной дамой
What are your favourite games?
я не озартный человек
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Александр Дюма, Сергей Есенин
What kinds of music do you like?
инструментальная
What is your favourite food?
овощи и фрукты
What are your favourite films?
мелодрамы,познавательные
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
сказки люблю все
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
в дизайнерском направлении
What is your dream job?
дизайнером
Tell us about your dream partner.
любящий,преданный,порядочный,красивый душой и телом
Любимый человек,хочу чтоб годам вопреки,также были мы близки, также были мы близки - 30 лет спустя,точнее всю оставшуюся жизнь.
Where do you want to live?
дом на берегу озера
 
When it comes to TV
Change to an information channel
Describe myself at a party as a
Run-of-the-mill mingler
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Do I enjoy gardening?
I love gardening
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I love it
Do I enjoy cooking?
I love it
Ideally I would like to live in a
cottage in the country
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
Just OK
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
Preference for pets
Don't have but like Fish, Birds
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Sport, News, Nature/wildlife, Educational, Current Affairs/Debates
I enjoy spending free time
With family, Puttering in the garden, Pursuing a hobby, Among friends, In nature, Having lunch with a friend, Shopping, Visiting a museum or gallery, Catching up on household chores, Taking a walk
Activities that I enjoy
Biking, Dancing, Other, Walking, Camping
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Auto racing, Figure skating, Football, Hockey, Olympic sports
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Concerts, Fashion events, Fine dining, Movies, Museum/arts, Classical music, TV Entertainment, Dinner parties, Reading, TV Educational/news
Other hobbies or interests
Cars, family/kids, gourmet cooking, home improvement, news/politics/events, photography, shopping, gardening, philosophy/spiritual, social cause/activism