avatar
Valentina, 63 y.o., Belarus
Last visit:
Reply rate: 50%
Photos
Main info
First name: Valentina
Age: 63
Location: Belarus
Zodiac Sign: Leo
Weight: 84kg
Height: 170cm
Eye colour: Hazel
Hair colour: Dark Brown
Body type: A few extra pounds
On your body there are: Scars, Freckles
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I am an early bird (I like to get up early)
Do you have children?:
32 y.o. boy, not living at home
Language:
Russian 5 (Fluent)
Polish 3 (Intermediate)
German 1(Basic)
Belarusian 5 (Fluent)
Marital status: Widow(widower)
Want children: No
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to stay in my city
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Balance of mind
Health
Your income: I live on a pension/welfare
In my property: A flat/an apartment
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Teacher/Professor
What religion do you practice?: Christian
Preferences
Age: 59 - 65
Country: Western Europe, Eastern Europe, North America
Weight: 81.72 - 122.58 kg
Height: 170 - 206 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes but living separately
Body type: Any
Smokes: Never
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
и почему меня никто в гости не приглашает?
How would you describe your ideal partner?
умеет слушать, слышит, внимательный и не лодырь ( с золотыми руками)
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
ха-ха
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
ой, вот тут то я бы справилась с успехом
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
решаю сама всегда
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
честность
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
ложь
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
быть честными
Whom do you admire?
умными, трудолюбивыми
Do you have a lot of friends?
нет
 
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
When it comes to TV
Change to an information channel
Do I enjoy dining out?
Not really keen
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy gardening?
Quite enjoy gardening
Preference for pets
Don't have but like Birds, Dogs
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Documentary, Educational, Nature/wildlife, News, Soaps
I enjoy spending free time
In nature, Pursuing a hobby, Taking a class, Catching up on household chores, Puttering in the garden, With family
Activities that I enjoy
Walking, Hiking, Camping
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
TV Educational/news, Surfing the web, Reading, Museum/arts
Other hobbies or interests
Travelling, shopping, home improvement, gardening, computers