avatar
Lyudmila, 62 y.o., Ukraine
Last visit:
Reply rate: 79%
Photos
Main info
First name: Lyudmila
Age: 62
Location: Ukraine
Zodiac Sign: Cancer
Weight: 79kg
Height: 168cm
Eye colour: Brown
Hair colour: Blonde
Body type: A few extra pounds
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I like to get up late
Marital status: Divorced
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to stay in my city
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Stability, safety
Your income: Constant average income
In my property: A flat/an apartment
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: High school
Job title: Office Manager
What religion do you practice?: Catholic
Preferences
Age: 55 - 65
Country: Any
Weight: 74.91 - 108.96 kg
Height: 168 - 201 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes but living separately
Body type: Average, A few extra pounds
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Жизнерадостная, весёлая, добрая,преданная.
How would you describe your ideal partner?
с чувством юмора,с открытой душой,добрый.
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Я не хочу об этом думать....
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
купить дом у моря, путешествовать, помощь сиротам.
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Думаю сама, иногда с родителями
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
порядочность,искренность,доброта .
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
надёжность
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
прожить достойно
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
гибель моего сына
What are your goals now?
встретить доброго человека .
Whom do you admire?
родителями
Do you have a lot of friends?
достаточно
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
предательства
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Скупости и жадности
What would you like to change in yourself?
Ничего
What are your weaknesses?
люблю сладкое
What are your strengths ?
не знаю
How do friends view you?
доброй и весёлой
How do acquaintances view you?
симпатичной
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Дюма
What kinds of music do you like?
разная
What is your favourite food?
пицца
What are your favourite films?
их много
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
золушка
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
море
What is your dream job?
она уже есть
Tell us about your dream partner.
который будет мне по душе
Where do you want to live?
мне всё равно, главное с любимым
 
Do I enjoy gardening?
Don't mind helping
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I really enjoy it
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy cooking?
I have to cook
How often do I like to go out?
Twice a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
I like it a lot
When it comes to TV
Opt for a movie
When it comes to money
I buy only what I need, I save the rest
Describe myself at a party as a
Life of the party
Keep my space
It's spic and span
Ideally I would like to live in a
beach house
Preference for pets
I have Cats
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
News, Nature/wildlife, Drama, Current Affairs/Debates, Comedy
I enjoy spending free time
With family, Playing with my pet, Shopping, Watching TV or a movie, Taking a walk, Among friends, In nature
Activities that I enjoy
Swimming, Walking
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Concerts, Fashion events, Movies, Museum/arts, Classical music, Pop music, TV Entertainment
Other hobbies or interests
Cats, dogs, family/kids, home improvement, shopping, travelling