Valentina, 60 y.o., Russia
Phone verification
Last visit:
Reply rate: 83%
Main info
First name: Valentina
Age: 60
Location: Russia
Zodiac Sign: Cancer
Weight: 70kg
Height: 168cm
Eye colour: Grey
Hair colour: Dark Blonde
Body type: Slender
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
With information: Phone verification
Do you have children?:
27 y.o. boy, sometimes live(s) at home
German 1(Basic)
Spanish 1(Basic)
Marital status: Single
Want children: No
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Your income: Constant small income
In my property: A house/ a cottage, A flat/an apartment, A car
Where do you live?: Separate house/ cottage
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Physician
What religion do you practice?: Christian
Age: 50 - 65
Country: Western Europe, Eastern Europe, North America
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Average
Smokes: Occasionally
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian, Hispanic/Latino

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Обычная женщина ,работаю в медицине, предпочитаю отдых с книгой на природе у воды Не люблю шумные вечеринки и большие компании Любимый отдых на берегу водоема Мне нравится иногда сходить на концерт ,в театр По характеру доверчивая ,правдивая ,с обостренным чувством справедливости
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Мне хотелось бы что бы мой мужчина разделял мои интересы ,был добрым ,ответственным за близких ему людей человеком ,финансово стабильным
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
если можно было бы что то изменить все для этого сделала бы
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Вначале помогла бы своей семье ,помощь брошенным детям
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
с близкими людьми иногда
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
порядочность чистоплотность
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
порядочность умение защитить свою семью
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
сменила работу
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
беречь себя и своих близких
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
смерть сестры
The last books that you read?
детективы, исторические
What are your goals now?
жить полноценной жизнью
Whom do you admire?
людьми, которые не смотря ни на что не ломаются
Do you have a lot of friends?
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
лживость жадность
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
лживость неряшливость неумение принимать решения пьянство наркомания жестокость
What would you like to change in yourself?
кое что
What are your weaknesses?
не скажу
What are your strengths ?
у меня их много
How do friends view you?
слишком ответственная
How do acquaintances view you?
не знаю не интересно
What are your favourite games?
на воде
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
пикуль ремарк асадов
What kinds of music do you like?
авторская, латинос
What is your favourite food?
фрукты овощи
What are your favourite films?
офицеры игра престолов
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
заниматься цветами садом
What is your dream job?
у меня есть
Tell us about your dream partner.
заботливый ,ответственный , аккуратный, любящий, умеющий принимать решения финансово независимый
Where do you want to live?
в уютном доме за городом
Do I enjoy gardening?
It's OK - if it is done for me
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I get by
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
OK - but never enough time
Do I enjoy cooking?
I cook rather than starve
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
Just OK
When it comes to money
I've been known to blow some cash but I know my limits
Describe myself at a party as a
Impartial observer
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Ideally I would like to live in a
house in the suburbs
Preference for pets
I have Cats, Dogs, Don't have but like Fish
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Drama, Documentary, Cartoons
I enjoy spending free time
Doing something athletic, Having lunch with a friend, With family, Playing with my pet, Shopping, Puttering in the garden, Catching up on household chores, Pursuing a hobby, In nature, Playing on the computer, Browsing the Internet, Curling up with a good book, Among friends
Activities that I enjoy
Biking, Camping, Dancing, Skiing/snowboarding, Swimming, Walking
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Olympic sports, Squash/racquetball
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Concerts, Movies, Museum/arts, Reading, Surfing the web, Poetry, Video games
Other hobbies or interests
Cars, cats, computers, dogs, gardening, shopping, travelling, family/kids, home improvement