avatar
Lyudmila, 40 y.o., Ukraine
Last visit:
Reply rate: 45%
Photos
Main info
First name: Lyudmila
Age: 40
Location: Ukraine
Zodiac Sign: Taurus
Weight: 70kg
Height: 170cm
Eye colour: Blue
Hair colour: Dark Blonde
Body type: Average
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: Does not matter
Do you have children?:
15 y.o. girl, living at home
Language:
English 4 (Advanced)
Russian 5 (Fluent)
Ukrainian 5 (Fluent)
Marital status: Single
Want children: Yes
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Artistic self-expression
Stability, safety
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Finance/Accounting
What religion do you practice?: Orthodox
Preferences
Age: 38 - 46
Height: from 173 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Any
Ethnic Preference: Any

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
I am person with strong family values . I am understanding and caring woman. I love nature, activity and creativity. I am an honest, hardworking, open minded woman, that has integrity is outspoken but also tactful.
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Of course, I am looking for serious person, but it can be also friendly relationship/ You never know what you can find, but I know for sure, what I need.
Iam looking for good and understanding man.
Just man, who knows how to take care of his woman and his family.
Fans of free sex and adventure do not disturb me please. Pass by, please. I am not interesting in it.
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
all in God's hands
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
sometime with my close friends and my parents
but often I try to find answers inside in my heart
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
decency, feminine, modesty, intelligence, good character
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
responsibility, kindness, decency
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
in any situation to be "PERSON"
The last books that you read?
nice books I have read, do not worry about it
What are your goals now?
work, the improvement of myself
Do you have a lot of friends?
yes, I have few good friends
How do friends view you?
I can suppose, that I am a good friend for them
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Charlotte Bronte, Theodore Dreiser, Dostoevsky,Margaret Mitchell also some of moderns writers
What kinds of music do you like?
folk, classic, modern
What is your favourite food?
just tasty food
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
different kinds of creativity
Tell us about your dream partner.
decent, responsible and reliable/
 
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy cooking?
I really enjoy cooking
Do I enjoy dining out?
I enjoy it
When it comes to TV
Opt for a movie
Describe myself at a party as a
That depends. Am I invited?
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Ideally I would like to live in a
adobe in the desert
Do I enjoy gardening?
I love gardening
Preference for pets
I have Cats, Birds
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
News, Nature/wildlife, Films
I enjoy spending free time
Doing something athletic, Curling up with a good book, With family, Playing with my pet, Puttering in the garden, Pursuing a hobby, Watching TV or a movie, Among friends, In nature
Activities that I enjoy
Biking, Camping, Other
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Figure skating, Olympic sports
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Movies, Reading, TV Educational/news
Other hobbies or interests
Photography, cats, crafts, gardening, gourmet cooking, news/politics/events, travelling