avatar
Valentina, 60 y.o., Kazakhstan
Last visit:
Reply rate: 63%
Photos
Main info
First Name: Valentina
Age: 60
Location: Kazakhstan
Zodiac Sign: Gemini
Weight: 59kg
Height: 165cm
Eye colour: Blue
Hair colour: Blonde
Body type: Average
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Do you have children?:
40 y.o. girl, not living at home
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: No
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Balance of mind
Health
In my property: A house/ a cottage, A car, Business
Where do you live?: Separate house/ cottage
Education: Graduate degree
Job Title: a business
What religion do you practice?: Christian
Preferences
Age: 50 - 65
Country: Western Europe, North America, Australia
Weight: 70.37 - 95.34 kg
Height: 175 - 203 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Average
Smokes: Occasionally
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Нежная,добрая,честная,заботливая,ласковая,романтичная,верная. Убегают года,не меняется стержень.Я другая внутри.Я другая снаружи...Только принцип один неизменен,хоть сдержан: НИЧЕГО или ВСЁ...Мне иначе не нужно.Я просто хочу быть счастливой!
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Честного,верного,любящего,надежного,сильного,доброго,симпатичного,Высокого. Хочу,чтоб для любой моей мечты,Ты был всю жизнь единственной границей. Хочу в той книге,что читаешь Ты,быть Первой и Последнею страницей. Хочу из всех твоих забот и дум ,убрать по крайней мере половину. Хочу,чтоб вдруг тебе пришло на ум,что СЧАСТЛИВ ТЫ,и в этом я повинна!
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Провела бы каждую секунду жизни только со своей семьей.
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Отдала бы на лечение больным детям!
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Часто,с дочерью
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Красоту,верность,честность.
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Надежность,Верность,Романтичность,Силу,Честность!
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Рождение внуков!
What is the best advice that you will give to your children?
Беречь и любить друг друга и своих детей,уважать родителей
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Непорядочность людей,неискренность.
The last books that you read?
Если честно,давно не читала,всему виной недостаток времени
What are your goals now?
Найти Любимого человека!
Whom do you admire?
Героями
Do you have a lot of friends?
Много
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Ложь,интриги
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Предательство
What would you like to change in yourself?
Стать немного стройнее
What are your weaknesses?
Слишком добрая
What are your strengths ?
Трудолюбие
How do friends view you?
Надежным другом
How do acquaintances view you?
Обаятельным собеседником
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Ахматова,Ахмадуллина,Цветаева,Пушкин,Толстой,Блок
What kinds of music do you like?
От классической до современной
What is your favourite food?
Всеядна
What are your favourite films?
Комедии,драмы,сериалы,романтические фильмы
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
Любые,родом из детства
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Садоводство,досуг с внуками
What is your dream job?
Дизайнер интерьера,ландшафта
Tell us about your dream partner.
Симпатичный,высокий,стройный,романтичный
Where do you want to live?
Без разницы,лишь бы с любимым!
 
Do I enjoy gardening?
I love gardening
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I don't mind it
How often do I like to go out?
Twice a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
Just OK
When it comes to TV
Keep surfing indefinitely
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
Describe myself at a party as a
Life of the party
Keep my space
It's spic and span
Ideally I would like to live in a
cottage in the country
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
Preference for pets
I have Dogs
What type of Television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Soaps, News, Films, Comedy, Drama
I enjoy spending free time
With family, Puttering in the garden, Catching up on household chores, Taking a walk, Among friends, In Nature, Curling up with a good book, Having lunch with a friend, Watching TV or a movie
Activities that I enjoy
Camping, Hiking, Walking
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Olympic sports
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Concerts, Dinner parties, Fine dining, Museum/arts, Classical Music, Country Music, Jazz Music , Poetry, TV Educational/news, TV Entertainment
Other hobbies or interests
Family/kids, gardening, home improvement, shopping, cars, travelling, painting