Olga, 55 y.o., Russia
Reply rate: 80%
Main info
First name: Olga
Age: 55
Location: Russia
Zodiac Sign: Gemini
Weight: 73kg
Height: 175cm
Eye colour: Green
Hair colour: Dark Blonde
Body type: Slender
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I like to get up late
Do you have children?:
23 y.o. boy, living at home
French 4 (Advanced)
English 3 (Intermediate)
Marital status: Widow(widower)
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to stay in my city
I agree to move inside my country
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Food Services
Age: from 50
Weight: 74.91 - 111.23 kg
Height: 175 - 206 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Body type: Average

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Я натуральная с головы до ног )))))
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
When it comes to TV
Prefer the news
Do I enjoy dining out?
I enjoy it
How often do I like to go out?
Twice a week
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
OK - but never enough time
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy gardening?
Don't mind helping
Preference for pets
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Sci-fi, News, Nature/wildlife, Comedy
I enjoy spending free time
Doing something athletic, Visiting a museum or gallery, Taking a walk, In nature
Activities that I enjoy
Biking, Camping, Dancing, Jogging/running, Walking
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Auto racing
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Concerts, Dance clubs, Fine dining, Movies, Museum/arts
Other hobbies or interests
Family/kids, home improvement, painting, travelling