avatar
Elena, 46 y.o., Russia, Saint-Petersburg
Phone verification
Last visit:
Reply rate: 5%
Photos
Main info
First name: Elena
Age: 46
Location: Russia, Saint-Petersburg
Zodiac Sign: Gemini
Weight: 50kg
Height: 163cm
Eye colour: Grey
Hair colour: Auburn/Red
Body type: Slender
On your body there are: Piercings
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I am an early bird (I like to get up early)
With information:
Phone verification
Language:
English 2 (Elementary)
Marital status: Single
Want children: Undecided
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Balance of mind
Health
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Other
Preferences
Age: 45 - 60
Country: Western Europe, Eastern Europe, North America, Latin America, Australia
Height: 170 - 188 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Any
Smokes: Occasionally
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Sun inside and sun outside)
How would you describe your ideal partner?
A man who really knows what he wants and easily goes to it.
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
I advise myself with my advice
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
Alice in Wonderland.
 
Shown below are profiles of other members of a similar age, who are active and online now!