Alena, 48 y.o., Belarus, Minsk
Phone verification
Last visit:
Reply rate: 11%
Main info
First name: Alena
Age: 48
Location: Belarus, Minsk
Zodiac Sign: Gemini
Weight: 59kg
Height: 160cm
Eye colour: Brown
Hair colour: Dark Brown
Body type: Athletic
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
With information:
Phone verification
English 1(Basic)
German 1(Basic)
Russian 5 (Fluent)
Marital status: Divorced
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Stability, safety
Your income: Constant small income
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Designer
What religion do you practice?: Orthodox
Age: 38 - 55
Country: Western Europe, Eastern Europe
Weight: 81.72 - 102.15 kg
Height: 178 - 191 cm
Smokes: Never
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Умная, нежная, добрая, верная, красивая, заботливая, внимательная, спортивная, активная
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Успешный, заботливый, спортивный, аккуратный, позитивный
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Каждую минуту провела бы с родными и близкими людьми
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Отдала бы нуждающимся детям
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
А моими родными
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Ум, мудрость, активный и здоровый образ жизни
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Успешность, активный и здоровый образ жизни
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Я его жду
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Цените каждый момент
Do I enjoy gardening?
Don't mind helping
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I don't mind it
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
How often do I like to go out?
Twice a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
I enjoy it
When it comes to TV
Turn to a lifestyle channel
When it comes to money
I buy only what I need, I save the rest
Describe myself at a party as a
Run-of-the-mill mingler
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Ideally I would like to live in a
house in the suburbs
Preference for pets
Don't have but like Cats, Dogs
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Sci-fi, Sport, News, Nature/wildlife, Educational, Documentary, Comedy, Action/Adventure
I enjoy spending free time
Doing something athletic, With family, Playing with my pet, Visiting a museum or gallery, Catching up on household chores, Taking a class, Pursuing a hobby, Among friends, In nature
Activities that I enjoy
Aerobics, Biking, Camping, Hiking, Dancing, Skiing/snowboarding, Swimming, Walking, Horse riding
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Bowling, Diving, Extreme sports, Figure skating, Olympic sports
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Board games, Concerts, Fashion events, Fine dining, Movies, Museum/arts, Classical music, Jazz music, Poetry, Reading, TV Educational/news
Other hobbies or interests
Dogs, family/kids, home improvement, painting, photography, travelling, yoga