avatar
Marina, 57 y.o., Russia
Phone verification
Last visit:
Not contacted for some time Not contacted for some time
Reply rate: 100%
Photos
Main info
First name: Marina
Age: 57
Location: Russia
Zodiac Sign: Leo
Weight: 61kg
Height: 168cm
Eye colour: Green
Hair colour: Dark Blonde
Body type: Average
On your body there are: Scars, Freckles
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: Does not matter
With information: Phone verification
Do you have children?:
31 y.o. girl, not living at home
18 y.o. boy, living at home
Language:
English 1(Basic)
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: No
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to stay in my city
I agree to move inside my country
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Balance of mind
Health
Your income: Constant small income
In my property: A flat/an apartment, A car
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: Each party should pay for themselves
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Engineer
What religion do you practice?: Orthodox
Preferences
Age: 47 - 70
Country: Western Europe, Eastern Europe, Former CIS, North America, Latin America, Africa, Australia
Weight: 68.1 - 97.61 kg
Height: 173 - 196 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Slender, Average, Muscular, A few extra pounds, Athletic
Smokes: Occasionally
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: African, White/Caucasian, Hispanic/Latino, Native American, Middle Eastern, Pacific Islander, South American

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Позитивная, оптимистка, мне нравится учиться, спортивная, общительная, уважаю личное пространство
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Уважительный, оптимист, чувство юмора, щедрость, добрый, спокойный, уважает личное пространство
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Съездила в места, где не бывала
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Поселилась в более теплом климате, поменяла автомобиль на более подходящий и совершила на нем путешествие по Европе.
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Редко. С моими детьми и с теми, чье мнение уважаю.
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Уважать личное пространство, доброта, оптимизм
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Уважение, оптимизм, чувство юмора, щедрость, спортивность
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Поездка в другое полушарие
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Жить своей жизнью, получать удовольствие от жизни, не позволять людям управлять собой, быть добрыми, уважительным и щедрым по отношению к близким и любимым
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Уход из жизни родных людей
The last books that you read?
Энн Патчет. Свои-чужие. Борис Акунин. Не прощаюсь.
What are your goals now?
Жить
Whom do you admire?
Аоьтруистами
Do you have a lot of friends?
Друзья есть
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Грубость
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Грубость, не уважение других людей, обман, жадность, коварство
What would you like to change in yourself?
Научиться говорить Нет. Противостоять манипулированию
What are your weaknesses?
Щедрость души
What are your strengths ?
Щедрость души
How do friends view you?
Разной
How do acquaintances view you?
Разной
What are your favourite games?
Катание на коньках, плавание, танцы
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Акунин, Пушкин, Есенин, Ахматова
What kinds of music do you like?
Ретро, диско, рок, опера
What is your favourite food?
Нет предпочтений
What are your favourite films?
Комедии, фэнтэзи,, приключения
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
Андерсен, бр.Гримм, Пушкин
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Водить автомобиль, посещать новые места, города, ходить на прогулки, заниматься фитнесом, обустройство дома, цветы, чтение, общение с родными и друзьями
What is your dream job?
Я работала всегда и сейчас работаю. Я инженер, дизайнер. Думаю, что больше работать не хочу..Хочу заниматься домом, своей семьёй и собой
Tell us about your dream partner.
Мужчина, самодостаточный, добрый, оптимист, энергичный, любитель путешествий, получающий удовольствие от жизни, от нашей совместной жизни
Where do you want to live?
Хочу жить там, где мне будет хорошо.
 
Ideally I would like to live in a
house in the suburbs
Describe myself at a party as a
That depends. Am I invited?
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I like it very much
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Do I enjoy dining out?
Just OK
How often do I like to go out?
Twice a week
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy gardening?
Quite enjoy gardening
Preference for pets
Don't have but like Other, Exotic pets, Birds, Reptiles, Fish, Dogs, Cats
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Action/Adventure, Comedy, Documentary, Drama, Educational, Films, Nature/wildlife, News, Soaps, Sport, Sci-fi
I enjoy spending free time
Dancing in night clubs, In nature, Pursuing a hobby, Visiting a museum or gallery, Puttering in the garden, With family
Activities that I enjoy
Walking, Swimming, Skiing/snowboarding, Other, Dancing, Camping, Aerobics
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Tennis, Olympic sports, Football, Figure skating, Extreme sports, Diving
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
TV Educational/news, Surfing the web, Reading, Rock music, Pop music, Jazz music, Museum/arts, Movies, Dance clubs, Concerts, Board games, Bars/pubs
Other hobbies or interests
Yoga, travelling, shopping, photography, philosophy/spiritual, painting, home improvement, gardening, family/kids, creative writing, antiques