avatar
Galina, 57 y.o., Ukraine
ONLINE NOW
Not contacted for some time Not contacted for some time
Reply rate: 35%
Photos
Main info
First Name: Galina
Age: 57
Location: Ukraine
Zodiac Sign: Taurus
Weight: 61kg
Height: 160cm
Eye colour: Brown
Hair colour: Dark Brown
Body type: Average
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: Does not matter
Marital status: Divorced
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Balance of mind
Health
Your income: Constant average income
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: Each party should pay for themselves
Education: Graduate degree
Job Title: Food Services
What religion do you practice?: Christian
Preferences
Age: 57 - 67
Country: Western Europe, North America, Latin America, Australia
Height: from 170 cm
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian, Hispanic/Latino, South American

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Скромна,добра,чесна,відповідальна,інтелігентна.
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Відповідальний,розумний,надійний
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Насолоджувалася б життям
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Поїхала б у навколосвітню подорож, а решта грошей віддала б на благочинність
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
З дітьми
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Чесність
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Чесність,відповідальність
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Зрада близької людини
The last books that you read?
Книги про здорове харчування
What are your goals now?
Бути щасливою
Do you have a lot of friends?
Ні, мої друзі-це мої діти
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Підлість,нещирість
What would you like to change in yourself?
Хотіла б більше довіряти людям
What are your weaknesses?
вимоглива до себе і до інших
What are your strengths ?
вірність,порядність,чесність
What kinds of music do you like?
pop-dance,класична,джаз
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Приготування їжі,садівництво,проводити час з онуками
 
Ideally I would like to live in a
house in the suburbs
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Describe myself at a party as a
That depends. Am I invited?
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
When it comes to TV
Turn to a lifestyle channel
Do I enjoy dining out?
Just OK
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy cooking?
I really enjoy cooking
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
OK - but never enough time
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I love it
Do I enjoy gardening?
I love gardening
Preference for pets
Don't have but like Birds, Fish, Dogs, Cats
What type of Television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Comedy, Current Affairs/Debates, Documentary, Educational, Films, Nature/wildlife, News, Sci-fi
I enjoy spending free time
In Nature, Taking a walk, Watching TV or a movie, Catching up on household chores, Visiting a museum or gallery, Puttering in the garden, With family, Doing something athletic
Activities that I enjoy
Walking, Dancing, Hiking, Fishing, Camping, Biking
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Tennis, Football, Figure skating, Bowling
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
TV Entertainment, TV Educational/news, Poetry, Pop Music, Jazz Music , Classical Music, Museum/arts, Fine dining, Concerts
Other hobbies or interests
Philosophy/spiritual, home improvement, gourmet cooking, gardening, family/kids